Science Flicks Videos Home
Home | FAQ | About us Log In | Register
Biology Chemistry Mathematics Medicine Physics Technology Other
Loading video player...
Unsorted Video
Please help us out, and choose an appropriate category for this video:

Schubert Quartet Shorty - MIT Chamber Society

MIT students perform the String Quartet No. 12 in C Minor "Quartettsatz" composed by Franz Schubert. Bravo to violinists Elizabeth Bearrick and George Cheng, violist Christy Petruczok, and cellist Sae Jang. And many thanks to their coach Marcus Thompson. Killian Hall, December, 2012

Rate 1 starsRate 2 starsRate 3 starsRate 4 starsRate 5 stars

Indexed: 19/11/2018 19:54
Views: 236
Source: MIT Tech

Bookmark and Share

Tags: No tags for this video yet.

Login required to add tags. Please register here when you do not have an account.


There are no comments on this video yet.

Login required to post comments.

  © 2022 - All rights reserved - Videos copyright by their authors, indexed by ScienceFlicks